HBO 24/7: Pacquiao vs Marquez Episode 4


Pacquiao vs Marquez 24 7 Episode 4

Juan Manuel Marquez’ induction in Mexico City’s Walk of Fame, his hyperbaric oxygen chamber regimen and Angel Hernandez’s history with performance-enhancing drugs (PEDs) are what’s given focus for Team Marquez.

Meanwhile for Team Pacquiao, we saw how his best friend and assistant trainer Buboy Fernandez get his first tattoo at Manny’s own Merchandise & Tattoo shop. It’s of course a tattoo of Pacquiao’s face.

We also see how each of his sparring partners represent each of Marquez’ strengths. Pacquiao is also generous to them.

These are the highlights of Pacquiao vs Marquez 24/7 Episode 3.

In the final episode of Pacquiao vs Marquez 24/7, watch as each fighter participate in fight week activities preceding their November 12 pay-per-view mega-showdown including the final press conference and the much-awaited weigh-in as fight night is mere hours away.

The episode will be shown LIVE at HBO on November 12 at this time slot: 8:30-9:00 p.m. ET/5:30-6:00 p.m. PT.

Watch it online below:

The Pacquiao vs Marquez 24/7 Overtime will be shown next right after this episode.

You can also check out the other Pacquiao vs Marquez 24/7 episodes.

Manny Pacquiao (53-3, 38 KOs) vs Juan Manuel Marquez (53-5, 39 KOs) will be presented by HBO Pay-Per-View live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States on November 12, 2011.

Don’t forget to watch Pacquiao vs Marquez LIVE stream free on fight night!

Pacquiao vs Marquez 24 7 Episode 4

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Please read related posts below:

  1. HBO 24/7: Pacquiao vs Marquez Episode 3 The third episode of the Pacquiao vs Marquez HBO 24/7 four-part series airs on November 5 at 9:45 PM ET / 6:45 PM PT. Watch...
  2. HBO 24/7: Pacquiao vs Marquez Episode 2 The second episode of the Pacquiao vs Marquez HBO 24/7 four-part series airs on October 29 at 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT. Watch...
  3. HBO 24/7: Pacquiao vs Marquez Episode 1 (Premiere) Here's the video of the premiere Episode 1 of the Manny Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Marquez HBO 24/7 special....
  4. HBO Boxing Presents, Pacquiao vs Marquez 24/7 Series Here's where to watch Pacquiao vs Marquez HBO 24/7 episodes online. Manny Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Márquez III will be held on November 12 in...
  5. HBO 24/7: Pacquiao vs Marquez Music Video Here's the music video for the Pacquiao vs Marquez HBO 24/7 four-episode, all-access series which will premiere on October 22 on HBO....



If you want to receive the latest Manny Pacquiao and other boxing news and videos, PLEASE subscribe to this site's full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.


PLEASE also LIKE this site on Facebook.